Plymouth Tile Showroom

Plymouth Tile Showroom

2 Lister Close
Newnham Industrial Estate
Plympton
Plymouth
Devon
PL7 4BA

01752 338399

plympton@originalstyle.com

Opening Hours

Monday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Thursday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Friday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Bank Holidays 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Plymouth Tile Showroom Outside Image

Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 23/12/2018 Closed
Monday 24/12/2018 Closed
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Closed
Thursday 27/12/2018 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Friday 28/12/2018 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Saturday 29/12/2018 09:00 am-05:00 pm
Sunday 30/12/2018 10:00 am-04:00 pm
Monday 31/12/2018 07:30 am-04:00 pm
Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Wednesday 02/01/2019 07:30 am-05:30 pm

Location

Directions

Our Plymouth Showroom is located opposite Chaplins just off Strode Road within the Newnham Industrial Estate.

  • 20 inspiring new bathroom and kitchen displays for 2018
  • Expert advice from our dedicated team who have over 20 years of combined experience 

Tiling Brands

  • Competitive pricing on a large range of products stocked instore
  • Comprehensive selection of grouts, adhesives, trims and tools
  • Expert advice from specification to installation

Lee Mitchell - plymouth Store Manager

Ten years at Original Style means Lee has a great deal of product knowledge and experience and can help you with any technical questions you have.

Lee Mitchell

Open 7 days A Week

Home Delivery

Samples

Trade Accounts

60 Day Returns