Bristol Tile Showroom

Please wear a face mask or covering when visiting

Bristol Tile Showroom

Unit 9C Aldermoor Way
Longwell Green
Bristol
BS30 7DA

01179 674673

bristol@originalstyle.com

Opening Hours

Monday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Thursday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Friday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Bank Holidays 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Bristol Tile Showroom Outside Image

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Thursday 23/12/2021 Closed
Friday 24/12/2021 Closed
Saturday 25/12/2021 Closed
Sunday 26/12/2021 Closed
Monday 27/12/2021 Closed
Tuesday 28/12/2021 10:00 am-04:00 pm
Wednesday 29/12/2021 09:00 am-05:00 pm
Thursday 30/12/2021 09:00 am-05:00 pm
Friday 31/12/2021 Closed
Saturday 01/01/2022 Closed
Sunday 02/01/2022 10:00 am-04:00 pm
Monday 03/01/2022 10:00 am-04:00 pm

We're Recruiting

Retail Sales Advisor - Bristol

Location

Directions

Our Bristol Showroom is located opposite Gallagher Retail Park Marks & Spencer’s next to Costa Coffee & DFS carpark

Tiling Brands

Brian Clague - bristol Store Manager

Brian Clague has worked at the showroom since 2002 under its previous name 'Avondale Tiles'.

Brian Clague

Open 7 days A Week

Home Delivery

Samples

Trade Accounts

60 Day Returns