Bristol Tile Showroom

Previously Avondale Tiles

Bristol Tile Showroom

Unit 9C Aldermoor Way
Longwell Green
Bristol
BS30 7DA

0117 967 4673

bristol@originalstyle.com

Opening Hours

Monday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Tuesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Wednesday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Thursday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Friday 7:30 am-5:30 pm

Saturday 9:00 am-5:00 pm

Sunday 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Bank Holidays 10:00 am-4:00 pm


Bristol Tile Showroom Outside Image

Christmas Opening Hours

Sunday 23/12/2018 Closed
Monday 24/12/2018 Closed
Tuesday 25/12/2018 Closed
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Closed
Thursday 27/12/2018 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Friday 28/12/2018 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Saturday 29/12/2018 09:00 am-05:00 pm
Sunday 30/12/2018 10:00 am-04:00 pm
Monday 31/12/2018 07:30 am-04:00 pm
Tuesday 01/01/2019 Closed
Wednesday 02/01/2019 07:30 am-05:30 pm

Location

Directions

Our Bristol Showroom is located opposite Gallagher Retail Park Marks & Spencer’s next to Costa Coffee & DFS carpark

  • Large mosaic feature wall - containing over 100 sample products
  • Two floors of over 200 inspirational displays 
  • Expert advice from our dedicated team with over 35 years of combined experience 

Tiling Brands

  • Comprehensive selection of grouts, adhesives, trims and tools
  • Competitive Pricing accross all our product ranges
  • Everything you need for underfloor heating

Brian Clague - bristol Store Manager

Brian Clague has worked at the showroom since 2002 under its previous name 'Avondale Tiles'.

Brian Clague

Open 7 days A Week

Home Delivery

Samples

Trade Accounts

60 Day Returns